I should Change Myself.

Howdy Readers,

This post is for me. The things I am going to change in me. From the past 12 days, I have been meditating daily for at least 20-30 minutes and that has done wonders for me. Before I started this blog, I was a different person. Now I can feel that I have changed a bit. But to maximize the change and improve my behavior and thought process, I have decided to do some more things.

I will not let anyone decide anything for me.

I will not share my views with anyone.

I will not share my feelings.

I was strong before, I can become strong now, I will be stronger from now on…

I don’t care what people think of me, even those whom I call friends.

I want to be left alone. I don’t want many people in my life but I have to be with some because I can never be rude, even if it costs me my peace of mind. I should think of a way in which I can stay away without being disturbed.

I will only focus on one thing in my life. And will try my very best to achieve that thing.

Fuck everyone who is coming in the way.

I will regularly say a few things to myself – “I am strong. I have to do this. I can do this. And I will never let anyone disturb my inner peace.”

I can do things myself. I just have to realize my potential. The other person I am relying on has only known me for few years, months, days or minutes. I have known myself since birth. I can change and I will change myself.

 

Jai Hind 🇮🇳

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

