I have noticed a thing that might help you

I have noticed a thing about myself that I am not that kind of person who believes in one idea. I keep on changing my views, my thoughts and my beliefs. And I now think that it’s a really good trait to have because if you are not changing then you are not growing, you are only standing still. It’s just a simple, natural phenomenon that still water started to stink after some time. Having only one thought for life, one idea for life is like still water, microorganisms will grow in it and it will become unsuitable to use.

So, try new things every day. Grow some experience about things, people and places. Meet new people. Travel around the world while you still can. If you ever feel stuck anywhere, move on, you are not a tree.

Jai Hind 🇮🇳

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

