Stop Caring ‘What They Think’

I usually don’t care about what people think of me (how I look, how I walk and how I talk) I don’t do things for them. I do things for me. I only care how much the decision I am going to make will affect me. If it is going to improve my level and help me grow in any way. Then and only then I will be taking that decision or making that choice.

I don’t know why people put others feelings before themselves. I just can’t do that. I have my own priority list. For me, my nation always comes first after that my family and then my close friends who I admire as my family. No one else matters to me.
When you don’t care about others, your productivity and your happiness level will automatically increase.

The three reasons to stop caring are:

  1. First, You will always be doing the right thing because you will only be doing it for you.
  2. Second, when you do things for yourself, you do it with your heart. And when you do it with your heart, the quality will be foremost always. Also, in the end, you will feel contended and happy.
  3. Third, even if the outcome or the quality is not as you expected it, you will not even care about it. Because you didn’t do it to prove something to anyone. You did that only for your reasons.

So, try this once even for one small thing in your life, don’t care about others (their feelings or their opinion). Do that thing for yourself. Change Yourself You will feel the difference.

Jai Hind 🇮🇳

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

